University clubs

  • Cambridge University Cycling Club (www.cucc.org.uk) - Cambridge University Cycling Club is one of the oldest university cycling clubs in the UK, and it is open to all students at the University of Cambridge.

  • Oxford University Cycling Club (www.oucc.org.uk) - Oxford University Cycling Club is one of the oldest university cycling clubs in the UK, and it is open to all students at the University of Oxford.

  • Imperial College Cycling Club (www.imperialcollegecc.co.uk) - Imperial College Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at Imperial College London.

  • University of Bristol Cycling Club (www.ubcc.co.uk) - University of Bristol Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Bristol.

  • University of Sheffield Cycling Club (www.sheffieldcycling.co.uk) - University of Sheffield Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Sheffield.

  • University of Manchester Cycling Club (www.umcc.co.uk) - University of Manchester Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Manchester.

  • University of Leeds Cycling Club (www.leedscycling.co.uk) - University of Leeds Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Leeds.

  • University of Glasgow Cycling Club (www.gla.ac.uk/clubs/cycling/) - University of Glasgow Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Glasgow.

  • University of Sussex Cycling Club (www.sussexstudent.com/cycling) - University of Sussex Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Sussex.

  • University of Warwick Cycling Club (www.warwickcycling.co.uk) - University of Warwick Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Warwick.

  • Newcastle University Cycling Club (www.nucc.co.uk) - Newcastle University Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at Newcastle University.

  • University of York Cycling Club (www.yorkcycling.co.uk) - University of York Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of York.

  • University of Birmingham Cycling Club (www.ubcc.co.uk) - University of Birmingham Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Birmingham.

  • University of Bath Cycling Club (www.bathcycling.co.uk) - University of Bath Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Bath.

  • University of Edinburgh Cycling Club (www.edcycling.co.uk) - University of Edinburgh Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Edinburgh.

  • University of Southampton Cycling Club (www.sotoncycling.co.uk) - University of Southampton Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Southampton.

  • University of Liverpool Cycling Club (www.liverpoolcycling.co.uk) - University of Liverpool Cycling Club is a cycling club open to all students at the University of Liverpool.


Comments

It's quiet in here...Add your comment

Related Reading

About the author

My name is John Swindells and I'm a keen recreational cyclist with a preference for long one-day rides. I've also previously dabbled in time trialling and cyclo-cross. See more of what I get up to on Strava!