Cycling Clubs

  • Team Jadan-Weldtite Vive le Velo (www.teamjadan.co.uk) - Team Jadan-Weldtite Vive le Velo is an amateur cycling club based in the East Midlands, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Edinburgh RC (www.edinburghrc.co.uk) - Edinburgh RC is a Scottish amateur cycling club that promotes and organizes road racing, time trials, and other cycling events.

  • VC St Raphael (www.vcstraphael.co.uk) - VC St Raphael is a South East based amateur cycling club that promotes and organizes road racing, time trials, and other cycling events.

  • Glasgow Riderz (www.glasgowriderz.co.uk) - Glasgow Riderz is an amateur cycling club based in Scotland, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • London Phoenix CC (www.londonphoenixcc.co.uk) - London Phoenix CC is an amateur cycling club based in London, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • North Lancs RC (www.northlancs.co.uk) - North Lancs RC is an amateur cycling club based in the North West of England, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Team Terminator (www.teamterminator.co.uk) - Team Terminator is an amateur cycling club based in the East of England, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Paceline RT (www.pacelineroadteam.co.uk) - Paceline RT is an amateur cycling club based in the South of England, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Team Swift (www.teamswift.co.uk) - Team Swift is an amateur cycling club based in the North East of England, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Team Bottrill (www.teambottrill.co.uk) - Team Bottrill is an amateur cycling club based in the West Midlands, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Mid Devon CC (www.middevoncyclingclub.co.uk) - Mid Devon CC is an amateur cycling club based in Devon, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Tyneside Vagabonds CC (www.tvcc.co.uk) - Tyneside Vagabonds CC is an amateur cycling club based in the North East of England, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Team Vision Racing (www.teamvisionracing.co.uk) - Team Vision Racing is an amateur cycling club based in the West Midlands, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.

  • Velo Club St Raphael (www.veloclubstraphael.co.uk) - Velo Club St Raphael is an amateur cycling club based in the South East of England, with a focus on road racing, time trials, and sportives.


Comments

It's quiet in here...Add your comment

Related Reading

About the author

My name is John Swindells and I'm a keen recreational cyclist with a preference for long one-day rides. I've also previously dabbled in time trialling and cyclo-cross. See more of what I get up to on Strava!