8 September 2001: RTTC Circuit Champs

The fastest riders

Stuart Dangerfield

Mike Hutchinson

Mike Hutchinson

CC Breckland riders

Here are a couple of photos of CC Breckland star Bobby De'Ath.

This is Bobby getting going at a roundabout.

University club riders

Duncan Alexander

Gareth Williams

Stuart Lemanski

Stuart Lemanski

Riders Unknown

There were a few riders I couldn't identify; do you recognise any of them?


It's quiet in here...Add your comment

Get more out of your power meter!Free sign-up now

Related Reading

About the author

My name is John Swindells and I'm a keen recreational cyclist with a preference for long one-day rides. I've also previously dabbled in time trialling and cyclo-cross. See more of what I get up to on Strava!